Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2021-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.4/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
87% client recommended

Reviews (23)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Joseph Frost handled my case with more than exceptional service and care! He communicated all details of my case in a timely manner and went above and beyond. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Read More

Client 2018/03/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/06/09

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2014/05/24

5.0/5.0

Great experience. The staff enjoys their work and are very pleasant and professional to be around.{para}They helped me through the recession in 2009.

Read More

Client 2013/09/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2013/01/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/08/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/07/24

5.0/5.0

John King is the attorney I use at all time. He gives personal attention to details and is extremely knowledgable particularly in 1031 transactions which I have used 3 times. He is always thoroughly prepared with...

Read More

Client 2011/10/09

5.0/5.0

They were extremely helpful in processing our offer with the real estate companies involved and were sensitive to our time.

Read More

Client 2011/05/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/07/14

4.8/5.0

They also did my will.

Read More

Client 2013/02/12

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Other Law Firm Position 2009/07/14

4.3/5.0

I used the services of Joe Frost from 2016-2018 with help from Matt Buckmiller and I highly recommend them. I had a complicated credit bureau reporting case that took a couple years to resolve. While we decided to...

Read More

Client 2018/04/16

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/07/22

4.0/5.0

Satisfactory performance in notifications

Read More

Client 2010/09/12

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/12/03

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/07/14

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/07/14

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/05

3.2/5.0

Laurie Biggs is a very capable young attorney. She has performed very well representing debtors in complex chapter 11 reorganization cases.

Read More

Member 2009/07/14

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/09/25

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/07/22

2.3/5.0

disorganized, low quality staff

Read More

Client 2012/08/01

contact us